Society for the Study of Early  Modern Women and Gender

http://ssemwg.org/

Contact us

Officers

Officers 2018

President: Julia L. Hairston
Italian Studies and Gender Studies
University of California, Rome
piazza dell’Orologio, 7
00186 Rome
julia.hairston@fastwebnet.it

Vice President: Julie Eckerle
Department of English
University of Minnesota, Morris
600 East 4th Street
Morris, Minnesota 56267
ecker014@morris.umn.edu

Past President: Meredith K. Ray
Italian and Women’s Studies
University of Delaware
Newark, DE 19716-2550
mkray@udel.edu

Past President: Julie D. Campbell
English and Women’s Studies
Eastern Illinois University
Charleston, IL 61920
jdcampbell@eiu.edu

Treasurer: Deborah Uman
Department of English, St. John Fisher College
3690 East Avenue, Rochester, NY 14618
Telephone: 585-385-5258
duman@sjfc.edu

Secretary: Abby Zanger
French, Independent Scholar
Abby.Zanger@gmail.com

Web and Listserv Coordinator: Pia Jakobsson
School of Arts & Humanities, UT Dallas
800 W. Campbell Road, Richardson, Texas 75080-3021
pia.jakobsson@utdallas.edu

Social Media Liaison: Anna Wainwright
Department of Classics, Humanities, and Italian Studies
Murkland Hall
15 Library Way
University of New Hampshire
Durham, NH 03824
anna.wainwright@unh.edu


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software